Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019
 

Mac was top notch professionalism. Not sure I have ever had a more pleasurable experience spending $45k!! My new Telluride is ... not even sure there are words. Thanks to the whole team at Ray Skillman!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

I enjoy the visit. Had problems on my end of thing but Tommy worked with me and we figured it all out...got me in a new 2019 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Tom was very helpful in showing us all the cars that we were interested in. We test drove 3 cars and he was very patient with us. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

I already had what i wanted in mind and Joe helped make it easy to decide on the right vehicle for my family and I. He was very personable and helpful. We were able to get through the process quickly but never felt rushed! I appreciate all the help and I absolutely love my new vehicle!! Duane was also very helpful and friendly!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Joe was great to work with and made the car buying experience easy. Absolutely love the KIA service department. Our third vehicle from your location because of the service we receive after the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2019
 

I love it when I bring my mother's car in for oil changes! Sound crazy, but everyone here is fantastic! There is no up selling and they take such great care of Mom's car. Their customer lounge is amazing, as well. Lunch was delivered (yummy FireHouse subs), plenty of beverage options provided, and desks so I can get my work done while I wait. If I could this this place 6 stars I would!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019
 

I don't normally do a review, but I am very happy to do this review. We dealt with Mark Bobay, Mac Bridges , Doug Magnusen. Working with these 3 Guys made our car leasing experience extremely easy, stress free and you felt like you walked away after just being with friends. Mark was very knowledgeable very helpful with showing us the features on the car. Mac was very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us figure out which trim level we wanted. Doug understood what we needed to do and wanted to do for Leasing and helped us figure out the best way to get the best options for lease. I cannot think these three gentlemen enough for all their help and understanding and for treating us like friends I look forward to doing more business with these three Gentlemen in the future thanks again Gentlemen we are very happy with our lease and our experience at Ray Skillman Kia Southside

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

I have always had pleasant experience here. Everyone is always friendly and makes me laugh! It was not a great situation to car shop again after mine was totaled, but everyone here made me feel better about the whole process!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Cody Logsdon, our salesman, as he answered every question we had and allowed us to test drive multiple vehicles. He never tried to aggressively up sell. Rather, he took the time to learn about what our needs and wants were and got us in to the perfect vehicle for us. From there, the finance team was flexible once we laid out our budget and financial capabilities. We couldn’t reach an agreed upon price initially. However, I received a call the next day from Josh saying he spent extra time reviewing our situation and found a potential solution. The solution was a good one which made my wife and me very excited! The Sorento has been great for us so far and Cody has already checked in to see how things are going. I plan to continue to lease from Skillman Kia in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW